Back to All Events

Bi-Vocational Clergy Cluster meeting

This gathering is designed to provide a Non -Geographic gathering for DOC Clergy who are Bi-vocational and often have a difficult time finding the time to connect with other DOC Clergy during the normal midday Clergy Gatherings.  Through this technology we can gather Bi-vocational clergy from across many Regions to connect with each other and provide connections with DOC leaders and resources across the whole church.  

We invite you all to gather yourself or pass this resource gathering on to those who might benefit from this kind of gathering.

We will meet on the last Tuesday nights of each month (next meeting March 27th 5:30pm Pacific, 6:30pm Mountain, 7:30pm Central, 8:30pm Eastern)

Bill Spangler-Dunning is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. 
Topic: Bivocational Clergy Room
Time: this is a recurring meeting Meet anytime
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
Or iPhone one-tap :
   US: +16465588656,,211320706#  or +16699006833,,211320706# 
Or Telephone:
   Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
   US: +1 646 558 8656  or +1 669 900 6833
Meeting ID: 211 320 706